Certified Cyber Resilience Professional (CCRP)

  • Home
  • Certified Cyber Resilience Professional (CCRP)

Certified Cyber Resilience Professional (CCRP)

The Certified Cyber Resilience Professional (CCRP) is an innovative, completely unique credential identifying Cyber Resilience Professionals. An emerging and in-demand skill set, cyber resilience marries cybersecurity and business continuity to create an environment in which both disciplines work together to maximize effectiveness and protect the organization from cyber threats. The requirements to be a CCRP include significant business continuity and cybersecurity knowledge and experience, as well as an extensive understanding of how these disciplines must work together to achieve true cyber resilience. If you are an experienced business continuity professional or an experienced cybersecurity professional looking to bridge this critical gap, then you are an excellent candidate for the CCRP. This designation can be jointly held with other DRI certifications.

The Certification Process

The CCRP level of certification is reserved for those professionals that can demonstrate knowledge, experience, and leadership in cyber resilience and business continuity related areas. Qualified applicants should have more than two (2) years of experience and must be able to demonstrate specific and practical experience. To maintain the credential, the professional is required to make an ongoing commitment to continuing education and industry activities.

Application Waiver: For those holding current certifications: MBCP, CISA or CISSP (in Good Standing), a portion of the experience section of the application could be waived after review.

CCRP Certification Details

Prerequisite Exam
Prerequisite Course
Application Fee
$ 400
Annual Renewal Fee
$ 200
Years of Experience
Subject Matter Area Essays (SMEs)
References Required
2 per subject matter
Waivers Available
Reference requirements waived for: MBCP, CISA or CISSP (in Good Standing)